Thursday, February 12, 2009

Taskforce Members

Here are the current taskforce members as of February 12, 2009:

1) Jerin Alam, Hunter College student
2) Vanessa Anderson, Institutional Research
3) Eija Ayravainen, Dean of Student Affairs, Hunter
4) William Barry, University Director of Public Safety
5) Kristen Bowes, Associate General Counsel
6) Anabela Carrera, VP Student Affairs, Hunter College
7) Gilen Chan, Counsel to the President, City Tech
8) Elischia Fludd, John Jay College student
9) Katie Gentile, Director of the Women's Center, John Jay
10) Nicholas Kanellopoulos, Former Vice Chair, Univ. Student Senate
11) Garrie Moore, VC of Student Development
12) Lisa Montgomery, VP of Student Development and Enrollment Management, Hostos
13) Zina Richardson, University Director of Student Affairs
14) Frederick Schaffer, General Counsel and Sr. Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs

No comments:

Post a Comment